Contact a Specialist

Healthcare and Professional Banking Team

Bart Bargrowicz
Group Lead, Healthcare and Professionals
Western Canada
Phone: 403-710-5977
Email: bart.bargrowicz@scotiabank.com

Cynthia O’Hara
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
East Vancouver
Phone: 604-365-3257
Email: cindy.ohara@scotiabank.com

Robert McNiven
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Interior B.C.
Phone: 250-864-9533
Email: wayne.mcniven@scotiabank.com

Harjeet Mand
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
South Vancouver
Phone: 236-688-6801
Email: harjeet.mand@scotiabank.com

Shaun East
Senior Manager, Healthcare and Professional Specialist
B.C. & Yukon
Phone: 604-619-4699
Email: shaun.east@scotiabank.com

Jeremy Young
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Central, West & North Vancouver
Phone: 604-616-1774
Email: jeremy.young@scotiabank.com

Kendal Foster
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Vancouver Island
Phone: 250-216-0837
Email: ken.foster@scotiabank.com

Tammy Praticante
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Northern B.C.
Phone: 250-975-0568
Email: tammyl.praticante@scotiabank.com

Bart Bargrowicz
Group Lead, Healthcare and Professionals
Western Canada
Phone: 403-710-5977
Email: bart.bargrowicz@scotiabank.com

Inder Arora
Senior Manager, Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Calgary, Saskatoon, Winnipeg
Phone: 403-801-6509
Email: inder.arora@scotiabank.com

Nick Martin
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Calgary
Phone: 403-470-9161
Email: nick.martin@scotiabank.com

Ian Clark
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Calgary
Phone: 403-651-1950
Email: ian.clark@scotiabank.com

Logan Mills
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Edmonton
Phone: 587-983-1706
Email: logan.mills@scotiabank.com

Ingrid Vanelle
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Edmonton
Phone: 587-982-1493
Email: ingrid.vanelle@scotiabank.com

Dory Reich
Senior Manager, Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Edmonton
Phone: 587-784-7310
Email: dory.reich@scotiabank.com

Jill Vredik
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Calgary
Phone: 403-608-2435
Email: jill.vredik@scotiabank.com

Dan Zalucky
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Calgary
Phone: 403-404-6689
Email: dan.zalucky@scotiabank.com

Kathleen Biancolin
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Edmonton
Phone: 587-784-1364
Email: kathy.biancolin@scotiabank.com

Bart Bargrowicz
Group Lead, Healthcare and Professionals
Western Canada
Phone: 403-710-5977
Email: bart.bargrowicz@scotiabank.com

Thomas Jackson
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Saskatoon
Phone: 306-717-7613
Email: thomas.jackson@scotiabank.com

Inder Arora
Senior Manager, Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Calgary, Saskatoon, Winnipeg
Phone: 403-801-6509
Email: inder.arora@scotiabank.com

Bart Bargrowicz
Group Lead, Healthcare and Professionals
Western Canada
Phone: 403-710-5977
Email: bart.bargrowicz@scotiabank.com

Kenny Luro
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Winnipeg
Phone: 431-388-6950
Email: kehinde.luro@scotiabank.com

Inder Arora
Senior Manager, Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Calgary, Saskatoon, Winnipeg
Phone: 403-801-6509
Email: inder.arora@scotiabank.com

Sarah Hyslop
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Winnipeg
Phone: 204-290-7256
Email: sarah.hyslop@scotiabank.com

Toronto/GTA Healthcare Team

Frank Passaro
Director, Healthcare Professional
Toronto
Phone: 647-680-5723
Email: frank.passaro@scotiabank.com

Nadia Di Felice
Senior Manager, Healthcare Professional Banking
Toronto
Phone: 647-406-6318
Email: nadia.difelice@scotiabank.com

Anton Fernando
Senior Manager, Healthcare Professional Banking
GTA
Phone: 647-539-4287
Email: anton.fernando@scotiabank.com

Jason Melo
Senior Manager, Healthcare Professional Banking
GTA North, Halton
Phone: 647-406-3418
Email: jason.melo@scotiabank.com

Lavern Stewart
Senior Manager, Healthcare Professional Banking
East Toronto, GTA East
Phone: 647-631-1597
Email: lavern.stewart@scotiabank.com

Farzad Shafieian
Senior Manager, Healthcare Professional Banking
Toronto
Phone: 416-999-9565
Email: farzad.shafieian@scotiabank.com

Kevin Fernandes
Senior Manager, Healthcare Professional Banking
Mississauga, Brampton
Phone: 416-721-4827
Email: kevin.fernandes@scotiabank.com

Craig Gibson
Senior Manager, Healthcare Professional Banking
North York, East Toronto
Phone: 416-727-7185
Email: craig.gibson@scotiabank.com

Susan Shulist
Senior Manager, Healthcare Professional Banking
Markham, Richmond Hill
Phone: 647-287-5328
Email: susan.shulist@scotiabank.com

Chris Xenophontos
Senior Manager, Healthcare Professional Banking
GTA
Phone: 647-295-7327
Email: chris.xenophontos@scotiabank.com

Toronto/GTA Professional Team

Lia Donatelli
Director, Group Lead, Professional Banking
Toronto
Phone: 647-625-0248
Email: lia.donatelli@scotiabank.com

Emma Carballo
Professional Banker
East Toronto
Phone: 437-226-4558
Email: emma.carballo@scotiabank.com

Sandra Harrison
Professional Banker
Toronto
Phone: 416-688-5694
Email: sandra.harrison@scotiabank.com

Rosynn Kwok
Professional Banker
GTA East, Mississauga
Phone: 416-817-0845
Email: rosynn.kwok@scotiabank.com

Riaz Naqvi
Professional Banker
North York
Phone: 416-882-0950
Email: riazh.naqvi@scotiabank.com

Barbara Wilcox
Professional Banker
Toronto
Phone: 647-242-5704
Email: barbara.wilcox@scotiabank.com

Julie Trembelas
Senior Manager, Capital Loans
Toronto
Phone: 416-677-3753
Email: julie.trembelas@scotiabank.com

David Gibson
Professional Banker
Midtown Toronto
Phone: 647-244-1289
Email: david.gibson@scotiabank.com

Pankaj Jain
Professional Banker
Brampton
Phone: 647-248-7859
Email: pankaj.jain@scotiabank.com

Lily Lu
Professional Banker
Scarborough, Markham, Richmond Hill
Phone: 437-238-1577
Email: lily.lu@scotiabank.com

Angie Tweedy
Professional Banker
West Toronto
Phone: 647-668-5748
Email: angie.tweedy@scotiabank.com

Ontario Healthcare and Professional Team

Tom Apostolis
Group Lead, Healthcare and Professionals
Eastern Canada
Phone: 514-519-6531
Email: tom.apostolis@scotiabank.com

Diego Aguirre Orué
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Ottawa
Phone: 343-997-6386
Email: diego.aguirreoure@scotiabank.com

Greg Moore
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Ottawa
Phone: 343-998-7458
Email: grega.moore@scotiabank.com

Josh Campbell
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Guelph
Phone: 519-835-2611
Email: joshua.campbell@scotiabank.com

Marcy Nixon
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Hamilton
Phone: 289-659-2971
Email: marcy.nixon@scotiabank.com

Mark Kedziora
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
St. Catherines
Phone: 289-241-6412
Email: mark.kedziora@scotiabank.com

Catherine Hall
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
London
Phone: 226-268-5146
Email: catherine.hall@scotiabank.com

Sherveen Kamran
Senior Manager, Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Ontario/Ottawa
Phone: 343-961-2607
Email: sherveen.kamran@scotiabank.com

Paolo Marcantonio
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Ottawa
Phone: 343-961-5874
Email: paolo.marcantonio@scotiabank.com

Walid Sadek
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Ottawa
Phone: 343-961-9502
Email: walid.sadek@scotiabank.com

Garrett Nieuwstraten
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Barrie
Phone: 249-288-3348
Email: garrett.nieuwstraten@scotiabank.com

Michael Rossi
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Hamilton
Phone: 365-336-4281
Email: michael.rossi@scotiabank.com

Chris McGuirk
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Kingston
Phone: 613-449-4507
Email: chris.mcguirk@scotiabank.com

Lisa Nolan
Senior Manager, Healthcare and Professional Specialist
London
Phone: 226-219-7095
Email: lisa.nolan@scotiabank.com

Tom Apostolis
Group Lead, Healthcare and Professionals
Eastern Canada
Phone: 514-519-6531
Email: tom.apostolis@scotiabank.com

Bouchra Essafi
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Montreal
Phone: 438-225-8199
Email: bouchra.essafi@scotiabank.com 

Mitchell Rothpan
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Montreal
Phone: 438-483-2482
Email: mitchell.rothpan@scotiabank.com

Tom Apostolis
Group Lead, Healthcare and Professionals
Eastern Canada
Phone: 514-519-6531
Email: tom.apostolis@scotiabank.com

Tammy Faulkner
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
St. John’s
Phone: 709-351-2190
Email: tammy.faulkner@scotiabank.com

Eric Laidlaw
Healthcare and Professional Specialist
Halifax
Phone: 902-579-4301
Email: eric.laidlaw@scotiabank.com