Contact Us

We’re here to help. If you have any questions or concerns about our products or services, feel free to contact our customer support team at the numbers listed below.


For General Banking Enquiries:

Scotiabank (British Virgin Islands) Limited
P.O. Box 434
Road Town
Tortola, BVI
VG1110

Phone: (284) 494-2526
Fax: (284) 494-4657
SWIFT: NOSCVGVG
Email: bns.bvi@scotiabank.com


Personal Internet/Mobile Banking Enquiries

Customer Service Representative
Phone: (284) 494-3130
Monday to Friday, 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.


Commercial Internet Banking Enquiries

Customer Service Representative
Phone: (284) 494-6737
Monday to Friday, 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.


Personal Banking – Service

Trechia Larocque
Phone: (284) 852-2163
Email: trechia.larocque@scotiabank.com


Personal Banking – Sales

Marsha Woodley
Phone: (284) 852-2190
Email: Marsha.Woodley@scotiabank.com


Small Business Banking and Scotia Professional Plan

Andy Davis
Phone: (284) 852-2168
Email: andy.davis@scotiabank.com


Home and Auto Finance Specialist

Olanzo Boynes
Phone: (284) 852-2167
Email: Olanzo.Boynes@scotiabank.com


Commercial Banking – Off Shore Services

Joyce Lewis
Phone: (284) 852-2137
Email: joyce.lewis@scotiabank.com


Commercial Banking – Cash Management Services

Ronniel Smith
Phone: (284) 852-2139
Email: ronniel.smith@scotiabank.com


Commercial Banking Manager

Irvin Meade
Phone: (284) 852-2134
Email: irvin.meade@scotiabank.com


Customer Care


Scotiabank is committed to providing you with the best possible customer care. That means ensuring that your personal information remains confidential and secure, adhering to appropriate sales practices within the banking industry, and resolving customer complaints as quickly as possible.


How to Resolve a Complaint:

We will always do our best to resolve your issue directly and immediately. If a Scotiabank representative at your local branch is unable to resolve your issue, ask to speak directly to the branch manager, who will further assist you.

If your local branch manager cannot resolve your issue, please contact our customer care team directly:

Should you require additional assistance after contacting your local manager, please contact the Managing Director’s Office @ 284-852-2130.


For Personal Banking:


Ryan Best
Branch Manager, Road Town and Virgin Gorda
Phone: (284) 852-2171
Fax: (284) 494-6069
Email: ryan.best@scotiabank.com


For Commercial Banking:


Irvin Meade
Commercial Banking Manager
Phone: (284) 852-2134
Fax: (284) 852-4528
Email: irvin.meade@scotiabank.com