Mortgage Specialists

Welcome to lower payments and
up to 2% Mortgage Money Back!

  • Money back on closing
  • Amount based on new or refinanced mortgages
  • Option available for direct deposit to your account
  • Home equity options also available

See Terms and Conditions.

Scotiabank's Mortgage Specialists are dedicated to helping customers realise their home ownership dreams. From buying a home to building one, we have the experience and expertise to pinpoint the perfect solution for you.

Rachel Potter
Manager
Home Financing Unit
Cell: 678-1870

Natasha Wilson
Home Financing Specialist
(North/West)
Cell: 731-2221
natasha.wilson@scotiabank.com

Jason Vincent
Home Financing Specialist
(North/West)
Cell: 738-8793
jason.vincent@scotiabank.com

Justine Carew
Home Financing Specialist
(North/West)
Cell: 728-6013
justine.carew@scotiabank.com

Sasha Ramnarine
Home Financing Specialist
(Central)
Cell: 488-5354
sasha.ramnarine@scotiabank.com

Shaun Sookdeo
Home Financing Specialist
(Central)
Cell: 728-6029
shaun.sookdeo@scotiabank.com

Michael Khan
Home Financing Specialist
(East)
Cell: 788-9852
michael.khan@scotiabank.com

Sarita Gangapersad-Gonzales
Home Financing Specialist
(East)
Cell: 498-8684
sarita.gangapersad-gonzales@scotiabank.com

Sherman Bhagaloo
Home Financing Specialist
(East)
Cell: 791-4259
sherman.bhagaloo@scotiabank.com

Lawrence Samaroo
Home Financing Specialist
(South Trinidad)
Cell: 788-9845
lawrence.samaroo@scotiabank.com

Teneil Gopaul
Home Financing Specialist
(South Trinidad)
Cell: 469-9924
teneil.gopaul@scotiabank.com

Randy Ragoonath
Home Financing Specialist
(South Trinidad)
Cell: 740-1587
randy.ragoonath@scotiabank.com