Branch Manager Listing

Contact all Scotiabank branches at 868-62-SCOTIA (627-2684)


Cunupia: Annecia Rampersad-Sookah
Branch Manager
Email: annecia.rampersad@scotiabank.com

Chaguanas:Silvine Boca
Branch Manager
Email:silvine.boca@scotiabank.com

Cipero & Rushworth: Andrea Armoogan
Branch Manager
Email: andrea.armoogan@scotiabank.com

Couva: Aamir Pirali
Branch Manager
Email: aamir.pirali@scotiabank.com

Marabella: Sheldon Seepersadsingh
Branch Manager
Email: sheldon.seepersadsingh@scotiabank.com

Penal: Darren Katwaroo
Branch Manager
Email: darren.katwaroo@scotiabank.com

Price Plaza: Anastasia Achaiba
Branch Manager
Email: anatasia.achaiba@scotiabank.com

Princes Town & Sub Branch: Talia Aparicio-Owen
Branch Manager
Email: talia.aparicio-owen@scotiabank.com

Rio Claro: Meera Khan
Branch Manager
Email: meera.khan@Scotiabank.com

San Fernando: Melissa-Jo Maharaj
Branch Manager
Email: melissajo.maharaj@scotiabank.com

Siparia & Point Fortin:Candice Pegus
Branch Manager
Email: candice.pegus@scotiabank.com

Trincity: Roshni Beharrylal
Branch Manager
Email: roshni.beharrylal@Scotiabank.com

Arima: Shan Ali
Branch Manager
Email: shan.ali@scotiabank.com

Diego Martin: Vanessa Westfield
Branch Manager
Email: vanessa.westfield@scotiabank.com

Lowlands: Amit Maraj
Branch Manager
Email: amit.maraj@ccotiabank.com

Maraval: Michelle Eligon
Branch Manager
Email: michelle.eligon@scotiabank.com

Park & Pembroke: Naseeb Mohammed
Branch Manager
Email: naseeb.mohammed@scotiabank.com

Port of Spain: Sheldon Bobb
Branch Manager
Email: sheldon.bobb@Scotiabank.com

San Juan:Gangadai Maharaj
Branch Manager
Email: gangadai.maharaj@scotiabank.com

Sangre Grande: Laura Maharaj-Ramnarine
Branch Manager
Email: laura.maharaj-ramnarine@Scotiabank.com

St James: Yizhao Dou
Branch Manager
Email: yizhao.dou@scotiabank.com

Scotia Centre: Wayne Kangaloo
Branch Manager
Email: wayne.kangaloo@scotiabank.com

Scarborough: Kyle Joseph
Branch Manager
Email: kyle.joseph@scotiabank.com

Tunapuna: Marc Cassim
Branch Manager
Email: marc.cassim@scotiabank.com