Branch Manager Listing

Contact all Scotiabank branches at 868-62-SCOTIA (627-2684)


Cunupia: Annecia Rampersad-Sookah
Branch Manager
Email: annecia.rampersad@scotiabank.com

Chaguanas: Ambica Bissessar
Branch Manager
Email:ambica.bissessar@scotiabank.com

Cipero & Rushworth: Andrea Armoogan
Branch Manager
Email: andrea.armoogan@scotiabank.com

Couva: Melissa-Jo Maharaj
Branch Manager
Email: melissajo.maharaj@scotiabank.com

Marabella: Sheldon Seepersadsingh
Branch Manager
Email: sheldon.seepersadsingh@scotiabank.com

Penal: Darren Katwaroo
Branch Manager
Email: darren.katwaroo@scotiabank.com

Price Plaza: Anastasia Achaiba
Branch Manager
Email: anatasia.achaiba@scotiabank.com

Princes Town & Sub Branch: Talia Aparicio-Owen
Branch Manager
Email: talia.aparicio-owen@scotiabank.com

Rio Claro: Meera Khan
Branch Manager
Email: meera.khan@Scotiabank.com

San Fernando: Marc Cassim
Branch Manager
Email: marc.cassim@scotiabank.com

Sipara & Point Fortin: Gangadai Maharaj
Branch Manager
Email: gangadai.maharaj@scotiabank.com

Trincity: Roshni Beharrylal
Branch Manager
Email: roshni.beharrylal@Scotiabank.com

Arima: Shan Ali
Branch Manager
Email: shan.ali@scotiabank.com

Diego Martin: Vanessa Westfield
Branch Manager
Email: vanessa.westfield@scotiabank.com

Lowlands: Naseeb Mohammed
Branch Manager
Email: naseeb.mohammed@scotiabank.com

Maraval: Sheldon Bobb
Branch Manager
Email: sheldon.bobb@scotiabank.com

Park & Pembroke: Aamir Pirali
Branch Manager
Email: aamir.pirali@scotiabank.com

Port of Spain: Kenrick Sealey
Branch Manager
Email: kenrick.sealey@scotiabank.com

San Juan: Michelle Eligon
Branch Manager
Email: michelle.eligon@scotiabank.com

Sangre Grande: Laura Maharaj-Ramnarine
Branch Manager
Email: laura.maharaj-ramnarine@Scotiabank.com

St James: Yizhao Dou
Branch Manager
Email: yizhao.dou@scotiabank.com

Scotia Centre: Wayne Kangaloo
Branch Manager
Email: wayne.kangaloo@scotiabank.com

Scarborough: Joseph Morrison
Branch Manager
Email: joseph.morrison@scotiabank.com

Tunapuna: Silvine Boca
Branch Manager
Email: silvine.boca@scotiabank.com