Equity Solutions

Let us put our experience to work for your business.

Our innovative approach to investing is what really sets Roynat apart. So whatever capital event you are facing, let's talk about your business' unique situation. We can work together to find the right structure to help your business execute its strategy.

Our team would be pleased to hear from you. Find one of the Roynat Equity Partners' team in your region.

Western Canada
Matt Flynn
Managing Director
e matt.flynn@roynat.com
Tobin Hayward
Director
Brookfield Place 1700
225-6th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1N2
T (403) 508-6442
e tobin.hayward@roynat.com
Tyler Atkinson
Associate Director
650 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 4P6
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1N2
T (604) 668-2158
e tobin.hayward@roynat.com
Eric Yeomans
Associate
Brookfield Place 1700
225-6th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1N2
T (403) 508-6528
e eric.yeomans@roynat.com
Central Canada
Bobby Sheth
Managing Director & Head
e bobby.sheth@roynat.com
Paul Angelopoulos
40 King Street W
16th Floor 
Toronto, ON 
Canada M5H 1H1 
T (416) 866-7183
e paul.angelopoulos@roynat.com
Eastern Canada
Catherine Parent
Director
e catherine.parent@roynat.com
Cherina Burgher
1002 Sherbrooke Street W 
Suite 1105 
Scotia Tower 
Montreal, QC 
T (514) 987-1207
e cherina.burgher@roynat.com