Financing Solutions

Let us put our experience to work for your business.

Our innovative approach to financing is what really sets Roynat apart. So whether you have a specific need in mind, or are still in the planning stage, let's talk about your business' unique situation. We can work together to find creative solutions to help your business achieve its goals.

For specific enquiries contact the local Roynat representative in your area:

Our Executive Office

Scotia Centre
700 2nd Street SW, Suite 4000
Calgary, AB T2P 2W2
telephone: (403) 517-1499
toll-free: (844) 735-1430
fax: (403) 269-7701



Email us

For general enquiries email: info@roynat.com

Executive Office

David Daum
President & CEO
t (403) 517-1499
e david.daum@roynat.com
Jason Barr
Vice-President & Head, Canadian Distribution
t (403) 517-1499
e jason.barr@roynat.com
Jeff Pietrobon
Director, Leveraged Finance
t (416) 933-2681
e jeff.pietrobon@roynat.com
Chelsea Lai
National Director, Knowledge Based Industries
t (416) 933-2765
c (647) 618-7498
e chelsea.lai@roynat.com

Canadian District Offices

Mountain Region
British Columbia & Alberta South
Derek Strong
Regional Director
650 W. Georgia Street, Suite 2320, P.O. Box 11570
Vancouver, BC V6B 4N8
t (604) 717-6770
e derek.strong@roynat.com
British Columbia
Greater Vancouver, Sea to Sky and the Islands
Amina Valli-Hasham
650 W. Georgia Street, Suite 2320, PO Box 11570
Vancouver, BC V6B 4N8
t (604) 717-6764
f (604) 717-6761
e amina.valli-hasham@roynat.com
Fraser Valley District Office
Joey Tai
8661 201 Street, Unit 340
Langley, BC V2Y 0G9
t (604) 717-6762
e joey.tai@roynat.com
B.C. Interior and the North Office
Trevor Lutes
488 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6N7
t (250) 712-4098 x4216
e trevor.lutes@roynat.com
Alberta South
Andrew Major
Scotia Centre
700 – 2nd Street SW, Suite 3900
Calgary, AB T2P 2W2
t (403) 269-7755
f (403) 269-7701
e andrew.major@roynat.com
Western Prairies
Alberta North, Saskatchewan, Manitoba & Northwestern Ontario
Bruce Wouters
Regional Director
Scotia Place
10060 Jasper Avenue, Suite 203
Edmonton, AB T5J 3R8
t (780) 413-4366
e bruce.wouters@roynat.com
Alberta North
Angelo Blais
Scotia Place
10060 Jasper Avenue, Suite 203
Edmonton, AB T5J 3R8
t (780) 413-4361
f (780) 426-3456
e angelo.blais@roynat.com
Saskatchewan
Shelley Worth
500 – 111 Second Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1K6
t (306) 665-8337
f (306) 244-7760
e shelley.worth@roynat.com
Manitoba & Northwestern Ontario
Derick Fury
401 – 200 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3X2
t (204) 985-3072
f (204) 985-5530
e derick.fury@roynat.com
Ontario
Northern Ontario, London, Kitchener, Eastern Ontario
Denis Goupil
Regional Director
30 Cedar Street, Suite 403
Sudbury, ON P3E 1A4
t (705) 673-3623
e denis.goupil@roynat.com
Northern Ontario
Phil Malafarina
30 Cedar Street, Suite 403
Sudbury, ON P3E 1A4
t (705) 673-5749
e phil.malafarina@roynat.com
London
Derek Orange
255 Queens Avenue One London Place, Suite 1210
London, ON N6A 5R8
t (519) 642-4251
f (519) 642-4684
e derek.orange@roynat.com
Kitchener
John Spiteri
40 Weber Street East, Suite 810
Kitchener, ON N2H 6R3
t (519) 742-5774
e john.spiteri@roynat.com
Eastern Ontario
Bruce Knight
119 Queen Street, Suite 502
Ottawa, ON K1P 6L8
t (613) 236-7896
e bruce.knight@roynat.com
Greater Toronto Area (GTA) -
Central, East, West, Southern Ontario
Barbara Mech
Regional Vice President, GTA Region
5500 North Service Road
Suite 106
Burlington, ON L7L 6W6
t (905) 335-5002
c (905) 546-6422
e barbara.mech@roynat.com
GTA Central
Gaurav Chopra
Vaughan/Woodbridge
t (416) 866-5763
e gaurav.chopra@roynat.com
GTA East
William (Bil) Huk
625 Cochrane Drive Suite 200
Markham, ON L3R 9R9
t (905) 475-0142
e bill.huk@roynat.com
GTA West
Rob Nurse
2 Robert Speck Parkway
4th Floor
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1H8
t (905) 276-5347
e robert.nurse@roynat.com
Southern Ontario
Ryan Sprague
5500 North Service Road, Suite 106
Burlington, ON L7L 6W6
t (905) 335-5940
f (905) 335-5225
e ryan.sprague@roynat.com
Atlantic
Dave Doucette
Regional Director
238A Brownlow Avenue
Suite 103
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2B4
t (902) 429-3500
f (902) 423-5607
e david.doucette@roynat.com
Newfoundland and Labrador
Nick Collingwood
245 Water Street, 2nd Floor
St. John’s NL A1C 1B5
t (709) 576-7483
f (709) 576-7489
e nick.collingwood@roynat.com
New Brunswick and P.E.I.
Stephanie Christie
774 Main Street, 304
Moncton, NB E1C 9Y3
t (506) 857-9757
f (506) 853-8101
e stephanie.christie@roynat.com
Quebec
Greater Montreal and North Shore
Michael Derai
Scotia Tower
1100-1002 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 3L6
t 514-987-4947
e michael.derai@roynat.com
Montérégie, Centre-Du-Québec & Estrie
Claude Paradis
Place Agropur
101 Roland Therrien Boulevard, Suite 260
Longueuil, QC J4H 4B9
t (450) 670-9218
f (450) 670-6921
e claude.paradis@roynat.com
Quebec City & Eastern Quebec
Marie Parent
925 Grand-Allee West, Suite 260
Quebec, QC G1S 1C1
t (418) 683-2177
f (418) 682-3527
e marie.parent@roynat.com