Amérique du Sud

M. Claudio Eggert
Amérique du Sud
Tél. : (416) 933-2756
Télec. : (416) 866-2843
Courriel : claudio.eggert@scotiabank.com

Mme Fernanda Leite
Brésil
Tél. : (55 11) 2202-8163
Télec. :(55 11) 2202-8224
Courriel : fernanda.leite@scotiabank.com

M. Juan Pablo Laserna
Colombie
Tél. : (57-1)521-9178
Télec. :(57-1) 640-0714
Courriel : juan.laserna@co.scotiacapital.com

M. Axel. A. Trapp
Chili
Tél. : (562) 692-6237
Télec. :(562) 692-6220
Courriel : axel.trapp@scotiabank.cl

Federico Arana Rodriguez
Relations avec les correspondants, Pérou
Tél. : (511) 211-5994
Télec. :(511) 211-6967
Courriel : federico.arana@scotiabank.com.pe

M. Antonio Esquivel
Financement du commerce international, Pérou
Tél. : (511) 211-6259
Télec. :(511) 211-6967
Courriel : antonio.esquivel@scotiabank.com.pe

Mme Cristina Sucre
Banco del Caribe, Venezuela
Tél. : (58) 212 954-5224
Télec. :(58) 212 954-5228
Courriel : csucre@bancaribe.com.ve