Asia/Pacific

Mr. Fedza Kusturica
VP - Global Transaction Banking, Asia/Pacific
T: +852 2861 4848 +852 2861 4848
F: +852 2861 1471
Email: fedza.kusturica@scotiabank.com

Ms. Tendy Li
Director Trade Finance & Financial Institutions 
Hong Kong, China and Macao
T: (852) 2861-4892 (852) 2861-4892
F: (852) 2527-2527
Email: tendy.li@scotiabank.com

Mr. Hailey Chung
Director Origination
Global Banking and Markets

T: +82-2-2020-2352 +82-2-2020-2352
Mobile: +82-10-9695-2352 +82-10-9695-2352
Email: hailey.chung@scotiabank.com
Seoul, Korea, Republic of

Mr. Amit Kedia
Senior Manager, Team Head, GTB India
Mumbai Branch, India
Email: amit.kedia@scotiabank.com

Mr. Benny Cheong
Vice President TFFI & Branch Manager
Singapore, Japan, Philippines, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam, New Zealand and Australia
T: (65) 6305-8382 (65) 6305-8382
F: (65) 6534-7817
Email: benny.cheong@scotiabank.com

Mr. Thomas Lin
Shanghai, People's Republic of China
T: +86 (21) 6072-8938 +86 (21) 6072-8938
F: +86 (21) 6072-8999
Email: thomas.lin@scotiabank.com

Ms. Judith Ki
Associate Director & Unit Head
Chongqing, Peoples Republic of China
T: 023-6399-7599 023-6399-7599
Email: judith.ki@scotiabank.com

Ms. Michelle Zhang
Guangzhou People’s Republic of China
T: +86(20) 8396-3668 Ext 203 +86(20) 8396-3668 Ext 203
F: +86 (20) 8331-1799
Email: michelle.zhang@scotiabank.com