Skip to page navigation Skip to main content.

Branch Manager Listing

San Ignacio: Kandy Shaw
Branch Manager
Email: kandy.shaw@scotiabank.com
Phone: (501)-824-4191/4190

Orange Walk Branch: Gilberto Magana
Branch Manager
Email:gilberto.magana@scotiabank.com
Phone: (501)-322-2393/2194

Corozal: Elsie Benavidez
Branch Manager
Email: elsie.benavidez@scotiabank.com
Phone: (501)-422-2046/2322

Belmopan: Carlos Silva
Branch Manager
Email: carloso.silva@scotiabank.com
Phone: (501)-822-1412/1413

San Pedro: Karim arthurs
Branch Manager
Email: karim.arthurs@scotiabank.com
Phone: (501)-226-3730/3731

Punta Gorda: Joycelin Tate
Branch Manager
Email: joycelin.tate.@scotiabank.com
Phone: (501)-722-0098/0099

Dangriga: Erwin Arthurs
Branch Manager
Email:erwin.arthurs@scotiabank.com
Phone: (501)-522-2005/2031

Belama: Malenie Landaverde
Branch Manager
Email: malenie.landaverde@scotiabank.com
Phone: (501)-224-5990/5991

Belize City: Antoinette Webster
Branch Manager
Email: antoinette.webster@scotiabank.com
Phone: (501)-227-7027/7028