Get what
moves you.

Car ownership is closer than you think.

Offer valid: October 9, 2017 – November 3, 2017



Stop by your nearest branch to find out how we can help you get a new car. Email one of our representatives and get started today:



Carmichael Road
Agnes.Clarke@scotiabank.com

East Street and Solider Road
Caroline.Pratt@scotiabank.com

Thompson Blvd
Nevada.Bain@scotiabank.com

Paradise Island
Damon.Martinborough@scotiabank.com

Palmdale
Jason.Ferguson@scotiabank.com

Bay street East
Joan.Pratt@scotiabank.com

Wulff Road & Jerome Avenue
marcos.ambrister@scotiabank.com

Rawson Square, Bay Street
Cordero.Martin@scotiabank.com

Cable Beach
Rashard.Knowles@scotiabank.com



SB Auto Campaign Oct 2017 rates
  • Low Down Payments
  • Flexible Terms




    Documents to bring with you:
  • Valid I.D.
  • Bank Statement
  • Current pay slip

Don’t have time during the week? No problem! Visit our booth at the Bahamas Motor Dealers Association Auto Show:

When
Friday, October 20th
Saturday, October 21st
9am – 8pm

Where:
Marathon Mall







terms and conditions