Branch Manager Listing

Wulff Road & Jerome: Natasha Russell
Branch Manager
Email: natasha.russell@scotiabank.com
Phone: (242)-397-4848

East St. and Soldier: Alonza Pratt
Branch Manager
Email: alonza.pratt@scotiabank.com
Phone: (242)-302-9412

George Town: Tabitha Newbold
Branch Manager
Email: tabitha.newbold@scotiabank.com
Phone: (242)-336-7010

Cable Beach: Leroy Dames
Branch Manager
Email: leroy.dames@scotiabank.com
Phone: (242)-702-8130

Nicholls Town: Lavaughn Baillou
Branch Manager
Email: lavaughn.baillou@scotiabank.com
Phone: (242)-329-5210

Bay St. East:Sharlene Major
Branch Manager
Email: sharlene.major@scotiabank.com
Phone: (242)-502-3160

Thompson Blvd: Sherman Armbrister
Branch Manager
Email: sherman.armbrister@scotiabank.com
Phone: (242)-397-4410/11

Nassau Main: Katherine Russell
Branch Manager
Email: katherine.russell@scotiabank.com
Phone: (242)-356-1461

Buckleys: Katherine Russell
Branch Manager
Email: katherine.russell@scotiabank.com

Palmdale: Kevin McKinney
Branch Manager
Email: kevin.mckinney@scotiabank.com
Phone: (242)-397-6131

Carmichael & Alexandria Rd: Raymond Julien
Branch Manager
Email: raymond.julien@scotiabank.com
Phone: (242)-461-6210

Paradise Island: Marcus Moxey
Branch Manager
Email: marcus.moxey@scotiabank.com
Phone: (242)-363-7612

Freeport: Bruno Styles
Branch Manager
Email: bruno.styles@scotiabank.com
Phone: (242)-350-6410

Marsh Harbour: Marsha Major
Branch Manager
Email: marsha.major@scotiabank.com
Phone: (242)-367-1150