Branch Manager Listing

Warrens: Sheree Jones
Branch Manager
Email: sheree.jones@scotiabank.com
Phone: (246)-417-2001

Bridgetown: Steven Smith
Branch Manager
Email:steven.smith@scotiabank.com
Phone: (246)-431-3019

Wildey: Michael Lorde
Branch Manager
Email: Michael.Lorde@scotiabank.com
Phone: (246)-430-1283

Holetown: Caseline Bascombe-Gumbs
Branch Manager
Email: caseline.bascombe-gumbs@scotiabank.com
Phone: (246)- 419-1601

Haggatt Hall: Brian Clarke
Branch Manager
Email: brian.clarke1@scotiabank.com
Phone: (246)-430-6132

Rockley: Andrea Harewood
Branch Manager
Email: andrea.harewood@scotiabank.com
Phone: (246)-431-3172